Key Management

Fresh-O-Veg has in house team of smart employees who excel in their respective fields like architecture and lay out designing, processed engineering, utility engineering such as fire, ETP, HVAC, water solutions, food technology, creating New Product Development (NPDs), setting up of standards, standardization of different food equipments, farm management services, accounting and financial, human resources etc.

Board of Directors

Rudra Pratap Singh ChauhanFounder

Rudra Pratap Singh Chauhan is the founder and Managing Director of the company, brings in an exemplary leadership value along with a vast experience in implementing modern scientific methods in setting up large scale Food Processing units. His core competency lies in providing premium consultancy services to upcoming food processing units globally. Right from conceptualization to layout planning of food industries, product development to standardization of recipes, optimizing technical engineering to setting up utility engineering, complete mechanization and automation of factory, Process, packaging and procurement management are some of the other areas of excellence of Rudra Pratap.

Samar Vijay SinghDirector

Samar Vijay Singh is the other director at FOV. Having almost three decades of experience in agriculture, Samar Vijay is the pioneer in introducing new techniques and infrastructure in the system. Research and development in farming, introduction of automation and mechanization practices in agriculture, identifying and extracting value added products from vegetables and fruits and development of post harvest infrastructure are areas of his core excellence. He has the in-depth understanding of horticulture life cycle and related commodities.

Digvijay Singh JhalaFarmer and Agriculturist

Being a renowned farmer and agriculturist, he serves as the sarpanch of Narwar village panchayat in Ujjain, MP. He has promoted Kartikay Warehouse at Narwar and inspires villagers about good agricultural practices and PHM measures. In the past he served as zila panchayat member for Ujjain district in Madhya Pradesh.